en	Free
zh-hans	自由的

en	Most powerful license for ultimate experience
zh-hans	最强大的许可证，带来极致体验

en	⭐ All premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	⭐ 所有高级地图 ⭐ 导航 ⭐ 在线海拔基线 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps ➕ Extra donation
zh-hans	❌ 高级地图 ❌ 导航 ❌ 在线海拔基线 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图 ➕ 额外捐款

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	❌ 高级地图 ❌ 导航 ❌ 在线海拔基线 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	Free License
zh-hans	免费许可证

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ❌ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	❌ 高级地图 ❌ 导航 ❌ 在线海拔基线 ❌无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	⭐ Thunderforest premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	⭐ 雷霆森林高级地图 ⭐ 导航 ⭐ 在线海拔基线 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	⭐ Mapbox premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	⭐ Mapbox 高级地图 ⭐ 导航 ⭐ 在线海拔基准 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	⭐ HERE premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	⭐ HERE 高级地图 ⭐ 导航 ⭐ 在线海拔基线 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	⭐ MapTiler premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
zh-hans	⭐ MapTiler 高级地图 ⭐ 导航 ⭐ 在线海拔基准 ⭐ 无广告 ⭐ 所有免费功能和地图

en	%1$s billed every 12 months
zh-hans	%1$s 每 12 個月計費一次

en	%1$s billed every 6 months
zh-hans	%1$s 每 6 個月計費一次

en	%1$s billed every 3 months
zh-hans	%1$s 每 3 個月計費一次

en	Cancel anytime in Subscriptions on Google Play.
zh-hans	可以随时在 Google Play 上的订阅中取消。

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Recommended
zh-hans	受到推崇的

en	Currently owned
zh-hans	目前拥有

en	Proceed
zh-hans	继续

en	Computing…
zh-hans	计算…

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	In progress
zh-hans	进行中

en	Quick Settings
zh-hans	快速设置

en	Navigate
zh-hans	导航

en	Meter
zh-hans	仪表

en	Meter mode
zh-hans	仪表模式

en	Resume
zh-hans	恢复

en	Value
zh-hans	价值

en	Sub-values
zh-hans	子值

en	Chart
zh-hans	图表

en	Icon
zh-hans	图标

en	Speedometer
zh-hans	车速表

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Display mode
zh-hans	显示模式

en	Scale
zh-hans	规模

en	Value
zh-hans	价值

en	Needle
zh-hans	针

en	Indicator max
zh-hans	指标最大值

en	Stall indicator
zh-hans	失速指示器

en	Pace indicator
zh-hans	步速指示器

en	Bell button
zh-hans	响铃按钮

en	Automatic bell
zh-hans	自动铃

en	Bell
zh-hans	钟

en	Report an issue
zh-hans	报告问题

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	Folder
zh-hans	文件夹

en	Custom tracks folder
zh-hans	自定义曲目文件夹

en	Data storage location
zh-hans	数据存储位置

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	Select other
zh-hans	选择其他

en	Revoke access
zh-hans	撤销访问权限

en	Advanced
zh-hans	先进的

en	Layout
zh-hans	布局

en	Insert
zh-hans	插入

en	Left
zh-hans	左边

en	Right
zh-hans	正确的

en	Above
zh-hans	多于

en	Below
zh-hans	以下

en	Meter
zh-hans	仪表

en	Speedometer
zh-hans	车速表

en	Rec button
zh-hans	录制按钮

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	Remove
zh-hans	消除

en	Remove Rec button
zh-hans	删除录制按钮

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Properties…
zh-hans	特性…

en	Show totals
zh-hans	显示总计

en	Hide totals
zh-hans	隐藏总计

en	Widen
zh-hans	扩大

en	Narrow
zh-hans	狭窄的

en	Horizontal weight
zh-hans	水平重量

en	Vertical weight
zh-hans	垂直重量

en	Your location is still not available
zh-hans	您的位置仍然不可用

en	Long-click to toggle the auto bell sound
zh-hans	长按可切换自动铃声

en	Screensaver mode active
zh-hans	屏幕保护模式已激活

en	Screen stabilization enabled
zh-hans	启用屏幕稳定功能

en	Screen stabilization intelligent enabled
zh-hans	屏幕稳定智能启用

en	Screen stabilization disabled
zh-hans	屏幕稳定功能已禁用

en	Adaptive update interval is active
zh-hans	自适应更新间隔已激活

en	Tracking is active. Are you sure to switch to profile %1$s?
zh-hans	跟踪已激活。您确定要切换到个人资料 %1$s 吗？

en	Warning: This action cannot be undone. Delete selected tracks? To confirm deletion, enter the following code to continue.
zh-hans	警告：此操作无法撤消。删除选定的曲目？ 要确认删除，请输入以下代码继续。

en	Barometric altitude problem
zh-hans	气压高度问题

en	Heatmap
zh-hans	热图

en	Auto zoom sensitivity
zh-hans	自动变焦灵敏度

en	Choose map
zh-hans	选择地图

en	%1$s maps
zh-hans	%1$s 地图

en	%1$s maps
zh-hans	%1$s 地图

en	%1$s maps
zh-hans	%1$s 地图

en	%1$s maps
zh-hans	%1$s 地图

en	Add fence here
zh-hans	在此添加围栏

en	Update fence location
zh-hans	更新围栏位置

en	Edit fence
zh-hans	编辑围栏

en	Remove fence
zh-hans	拆除围栏

en	Show fences
zh-hans	显示围栏

en	Rotational inertia
zh-hans	转动惯量

en	Power loss coefficients
zh-hans	功率损耗系数

en	Air drag area (Cd·A)
zh-hans	空气阻力面积(Cd·A)

en	Rolling resistance coef. (Cᵣᵣ)
zh-hans	滚动阻力系数（Cᵣᵣ）

en	Overall thermal efficiency (η)
zh-hans	总热效率（η）

en	Basal metabolic rate (BMR)
zh-hans	基础代谢率 (BMR)

en	Terrain download
zh-hans	地形下载

en	Open www.rainviewer.com web page now?
zh-hans	现在打开 www.rainviewer.com 网页吗？

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Notes
zh-hans	笔记

en	Please wait
zh-hans	请稍等

en	Preparing track data…
zh-hans	正在准备轨迹数据…

en	Sending…
zh-hans	正在发送…

en	Share your thoughts…
zh-hans	分享你的意见…

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Share again
zh-hans	再次分享

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Activity type
zh-hans	活动类型

en	Online service
zh-hans	在线服务

en	Commute
zh-hans	通勤

en	Chart types
zh-hans	图表类型

en	GPS update interval
zh-hans	GPS更新间隔

en	◀ More accuracy, uses more battery
zh-hans	◀ 更准确，使用更多电池

en	▶ Less accuracy, uses less battery
zh-hans	▶ 精度较低，使用的电池较少

en	◀

en	▶

en	Location permission
zh-hans	位置权限

en	The app needs to access your location to record your outdoor activities.
zh-hans	该应用程序需要访问您的位置来记录您的户外活动。

en	Storage permission
zh-hans	存储权限

en	The app needs to access the storage so it can save or restore your tracks and settings. Without giving the permission you may not be able to see your tracks history, and you could loose your data.
zh-hans	该应用程序需要访问存储空间，以便保存或恢复您的曲目和设置。 如果没有授予许可，您可能无法查看您的轨迹历史记录，并且可能会丢失您的数据。

en	Camera permission
zh-hans	相机权限

en	Permission is needed so the app can activate the flashlight.
zh-hans	需要获得许可，应用程序才能激活手电筒。

en	This permission is needed for the app to function properly. It can be granted in the App permissions settings page. Go there now?
zh-hans	此权限是应用正常运行所必需的。可以在应用权限设置页面中授予此权限。 现在就去那里？

en	Physical activity permission
zh-hans	体力活动许可

en	Permission is needed so the app can use the built-in Step Detector sensor, and perform other useful actions when motion is detected.
zh-hans	需要获得许可，以便应用程序可以使用内置的步进检测器传感器，并在检测到运动时执行其他有用的操作。

en	Bluetooth permission
zh-hans	蓝牙权限

en	Permission is needed so the app can find and connect with wireless sensors.
zh-hans	需要获得许可，应用程序才能找到并连接无线传感器。

en	Notification permission
zh-hans	通知权限

en	Permission is needed so the app can show an ongoing notification while tracking is active.
zh-hans	需要获得许可，以便应用程序可以在跟踪处于活动状态时显示持续的通知。

en	Google does not permit capturing contents of their maps, so map type must first be changed to any other. Change map type now?
zh-hans	Google 不允许捕获其地图内容，因此必须首先将地图类型更改为任何其他类型。 现在更改地图类型吗？

en	Preparing screenshot…
zh-hans	正在准备屏幕截图…

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Disconnect this account?
zh-hans	断开此帐户？

en	Offline maps problem
zh-hans	离线地图问题

en	Map file not found or is not accessible. Choose some other maps file/folder now?
zh-hans	找不到地图文件或无法访问地图文件。现在选择其他地图文件/文件夹吗？

en	Copy to maps folder
zh-hans	复制到地图文件夹

en	Selected content must be copied to the app-specific maps folder in order to be used. Do this now?
zh-hans	所选内容必须复制到应用程序特定的地图文件夹才能使用。 现在就做这个吗？

en	Copying…
zh-hans	复制…

en	Revoke access?
zh-hans	撤销访问权限？

en	This feature allows the app to read tracks from a folder of your choice, in addition to the main tracks folder — whose location has recently changed. Such tracks are read-only: They can be viewed and shared, but cannot be edited, resumed nor deleted.
zh-hans	除了主曲目文件夹（其位置最近已更改）之外，此功能还允许应用程序从您选择的文件夹中读取曲目。 此类曲目是只读的：可以查看和共享它们，但无法编辑、恢复或删除。

en	Choose available modes
zh-hans	选择可用模式

en	Layout
zh-hans	布局

en	Choose display layout
zh-hans	选择显示布局

en	Current layout will be overwritten. Apply the selected layout?
zh-hans	当前布局将被覆盖。 应用选定的布局？

en	Layout
zh-hans	布局

en	There should be at least one meter present in the layout.
zh-hans	布局中应至少有一米。

en	Layouts
zh-hans	布局

en	Quickly change display layout from a set of predefined layouts. Then long-click any field to further customize the display via pop-up menus. Portrait and landscape screen orientations have completely independent layouts.
zh-hans	从一组预定义布局中快速更改显示布局。 然后长按任何字段以通过弹出菜单进一步自定义显示。 纵向和横向屏幕方向具有完全独立的布局。

en	Radar data is updated every 10 minutes. Filled icon indicates fresh data, empty icon means an update is near. Yellow and red colors show areas of more precipitation. Last 1 hour of radar data can be animated to reveal precipitation trends.
zh-hans	雷达数据每 10 分钟更新一次。实心图标表示新数据，空图标表示即将更新。 黄色和红色表示降水较多的区域。 最后 1 小时的雷达数据可以通过动画显示降水趋势。

en	Insert Rec button
zh-hans	插入录制按钮

en	This will insert the Rec button here and remove it from the button bar. Continue?
zh-hans	这将在此处插入“录制”按钮并将其从按钮栏中删除。继续？

en	Remove Rec button
zh-hans	删除录制按钮

en	This will put the Rec button back to the button bar. Continue?
zh-hans	这会将“录制”按钮放回按钮栏。继续？

en	Remove this field?
zh-hans	删除该字段？

en	Enter code
zh-hans	输入代码

en	Add fence
zh-hans	添加围栏

en	Update fence
zh-hans	更新围栏

en	Remove fence
zh-hans	拆除围栏

en	Click for options
zh-hans	单击查看选项

en	Where to?
zh-hans	去哪儿？

en	kph/s
zh-hans	公里/秒

en	mph/s
zh-hans	英里/秒

en	m/s²
zh-hans	米/秒²

en	ft/s²
zh-hans	英尺/秒²

en	N/kg
zh-hans	牛/公斤

en	N/lb
zh-hans	牛/磅

en	g
zh-hans	G

en	m/min
zh-hans	米/分钟

en	ft/min
zh-hans	英尺/分钟

en	h:m:s
zh-hans	小时:分:秒

en	h
zh-hans	H

en	min
zh-hans	分钟

en	s

en	mm
zh-hans	毫米

en	in
zh-hans	在

en	W
zh-hans	西

en	kW
zh-hans	千瓦

en	HP
zh-hans	生命值

en	kWh
zh-hans	千瓦时

en	mW
zh-hans	毫瓦

en	W/kg
zh-hans	瓦/公斤

en	W/lb
zh-hans	重量/磅

en	J

en	J/h
zh-hans	焦耳/小时

en	J/kg
zh-hans	焦耳/公斤

en	J/lb
zh-hans	焦耳/磅

en	kJ
zh-hans	千焦耳

en	kJ/h
zh-hans	千焦耳/小时

en	kJ/kg
zh-hans	千焦/公斤

en	kJ/lb
zh-hans	千焦/磅

en	hPa
zh-hans	百帕

en	L gas.
zh-hans	升气体。

en	km/L
zh-hans	公里/升

en	mpg
zh-hans	英里/加仑

en	/min
zh-hans	/分钟

en	‰

en	ms
zh-hans	多发性硬化症

en	°

en	MB

en	m agl
zh-hans	马格利

en	ft agl
zh-hans	英尺阿格勒

en	steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	spd
zh-hans	速度

en	climb speed
zh-hans	垂直速度

en	c spd
zh-hans	速度

en	av spd
zh-hans	AV速度

en	duration
zh-hans	期间

en	dur
zh-hans	杜尔

en	elapsed
zh-hans	过去

en	elap
zh-hans	埃拉普

en	alt
zh-hans	替代

en	climb power
zh-hans	垂直力量

en	c pwr
zh-hans	电压

en	power
zh-hans	力量

en	average power
zh-hans	平均功率

en	av pwr
zh-hans	AV 电源

en	ft pwr
zh-hans	功率因数

en	ftp
zh-hans	文件传输协议

en	acceleration
zh-hans	加速度

en	acc
zh-hans	ACC

en	dst
zh-hans	目的地

en	odometer
zh-hans	里程表

en	odo
zh-hans	奥多

en	ene
zh-hans	烯

en	efficacy
zh-hans	功效

en	eff
zh-hans	有效值

en	temp
zh-hans	温度

en	pressure
zh-hans	压力

en	pres
zh-hans	压力

en	humidity
zh-hans	湿度

en	hum
zh-hans	哼

en	clk
zh-hans	时钟

en	battery
zh-hans	电池

en	batt
zh-hans	棉絮

en	wriggle
zh-hans	蠕动

en	wrig
zh-hans	瑞格

en	ascent
zh-hans	上升

en	asc
zh-hans	升序

en	descent
zh-hans	血统

en	dsc
zh-hans	差示扫描量热法

en	slope
zh-hans	坡

en	slop
zh-hans	斜坡

en	cadence
zh-hans	节奏

en	cad
zh-hans	计算机辅助设计

en	heart rate
zh-hans	心率

en	hr
zh-hans	小时

en	gear ratio
zh-hans	齿轮比

en	g rat
zh-hans	格拉特

en	kinetic energy
zh-hans	动能

en	kin en
zh-hans	金恩

en	step cadence
zh-hans	步频

en	step cad
zh-hans	步骤CAD

en	steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	radius
zh-hans	半径

en	rad
zh-hans	拉德

en	const
zh-hans	常量

en	max
zh-hans	最大限度

en	avg
zh-hans	平均

en	tot
zh-hans	总计

en	AVAS

en	Effects
zh-hans	效果

en	Speech
zh-hans	演讲

en	Power/Energy parameters
zh-hans	功率/能量参数

en	Screen orientation
zh-hans	屏幕方向

en	Units of measure
zh-hans	计量单位

en	Click to change units
zh-hans	点击更改单位

en	Click to show the map
zh-hans	点击显示地图

en	Hide map
zh-hans	隐藏地图

en	Click to hide the map
zh-hans	点击隐藏地图

en	Map options
zh-hans	地图选项

en	Click for map options
zh-hans	单击查看地图选项

en	Screenshot
zh-hans	截屏

en	Click to share screenshot
zh-hans	点击分享截图

en	Flashlight
zh-hans	手电筒

en	Profiles
zh-hans	型材

en	New profile
zh-hans	新的配置文件

en	Totals since: %1$s
zh-hans	总计：%1$s

en	(unused)
zh-hans	（没用过）

en	Accounts
zh-hans	账户

en	Connecting to a cloud service makes it easier for you to upload and share your tracks with others. We'll never post anything without your permission.
zh-hans	连接到云服务可让您更轻松地上传和与他人分享您的轨迹。 未经您的许可，我们绝不会发布任何内容。

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开

en	Connect with Google Fit
zh-hans	连接 Google 健身

en	Connect with Velo Hero
zh-hans	与 Velo Hero 联系

en	Track will inherit default privacy you set on Strava
zh-hans	Track 将继承您在 Strava 上设置的默认隐私

en	Power data upload policy
zh-hans	电力数据上传政策

en	Always (default)
zh-hans	始终（默认）

en	Upload power data only when power meter was used
zh-hans	仅在使用电表时上传电量数据

en	Charts
zh-hans	图表

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	No tracks here. Go out and record an activity!
zh-hans	这里没有踪迹。出去记录一次活动！

en	Warning: The app is using the default folder for tracks and data. Click here to change.
zh-hans	警告：应用程序正在使用曲目和数据的默认文件夹。单击此处进行更改。

en	Missing tracks? Click here to grant read-only access to a custom tracks folder…
zh-hans	缺少曲目？ 单击此处授予对自定义曲目文件夹的只读访问权限…

en	Nothing to show
zh-hans	没有什么可显示的

en	Power source weight
zh-hans	电源重量

en	When translating power (watts) into specific power (watts per unit weight), a weight must be given. This is usually the weight of the entity providing a driving force. Note: Climb power is always computed using Total weight.
zh-hans	将功率（瓦特）转换为比功率（每单位重量的瓦特数）时，必须给出重量。 这通常是提供驱动力的实体的重量。 注意：垂直功率始终使用总重量计算。

en	Total
zh-hans	全部的

en	Driver
zh-hans	司机

en	Driver + Vehicle
zh-hans	司机+车辆

en	Profile
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Profile used to record this track.
zh-hans	用于记录此曲目的配置文件。

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	Device used to record this track.
zh-hans	用于录制该曲目的设备。

en	Total weight
zh-hans	总重量

en	Sum of all weights used while recording this track (rider, vehicle, cargo, …).
zh-hans	记录此轨迹时使用的所有重量的总和（骑手、车辆、货物……）。

en	Driver weight
zh-hans	驾驶员重量

en	Weight of the driver (or rider) used while recording this track.
zh-hans	记录该赛道时使用的车手（或骑手）的重量。

en	Weight of the vehicle used while recording this track.
zh-hans	记录该轨迹时使用的车辆重量。

en	Wheels weight
zh-hans	车轮重量

en	Sum of weights of all wheels on the vehicle used on this track.
zh-hans	该赛道上使用的车辆上所有车轮的重量总和。

en	Efficiency
zh-hans	效率

en	Overall thermal efficiency of the track's powerhouse.
zh-hans	赛道动力室的整体热效率。

en	Drag area
zh-hans	拖动区域

en	Air drag area (Cd·A).
zh-hans	空气阻力面积(Cd·A)。

en	Roll resist coef.
zh-hans	滚动阻力系数

en	Rolling resistance coefficient.
zh-hans	滚动阻力系数。

en	Roll resist coef. average
zh-hans	滚动阻力系数。平均的

en	Average rolling resistance coefficient, if the coefficient was changing during the activity.
zh-hans	平均滚动阻力系数（如果该系数在活动期间发生变化）。

en	Basal metabolic rate
zh-hans	基础代谢率

en	Basal metabolic rate (BMR).
zh-hans	基础代谢率（BMR）。

en	Location interval
zh-hans	定位间隔

en	Average time interval between two location updates on this track.
zh-hans	该轨道上两次位置更新之间的平均时间间隔。

en	Forced restarts
zh-hans	强制重启

en	Auto-pause count
zh-hans	自动暂停计数

en	Number of times auto-pause was activated during this activity.
zh-hans	在此活动期间激活自动暂停的次数。

en	Inaccuracy zones
zh-hans	不准确区域

en	Number of times the app started rejecting location updates due to their inaccuracy. Note, areas where there are no location updates at all (e.g. indoors) do not affect this number.
zh-hans	应用程序因位置更新不准确而开始拒绝位置更新的次数。 请注意，根本没有位置更新的区域（例如室内）不会影响此数字。

en	Started
zh-hans	开始

en	Ended
zh-hans	结束

en	Total time
zh-hans	总时间

en	Time interval between the start time and the end time of this track.
zh-hans	该曲目的开始时间和结束时间之间的时间间隔。

en	Stopped time
zh-hans	停止时间

en	Time spent pausing, either manually or while using the auto-pause.
zh-hans	暂停所花费的时间（手动暂停或使用自动暂停）。

en	Heartbeats
zh-hans	心跳

en	Number of heartbeats detected during activity.
zh-hans	活动期间检测到的心跳次数。

en	Pedal strokes
zh-hans	踏板行程

en	Number of pedal strokes detected during activity.
zh-hans	活动期间检测到的踏板行程次数。

en	Specific
zh-hans	具体的

en	Mech. work
zh-hans	机械工作

en	Purely mechanical work spent for this activity (disregarding thermal efficiency and BMR).
zh-hans	此活动花费的纯机械功（不考虑热效率和 BMR）。

en	Active power
zh-hans	有功功率

en	Climb
zh-hans	爬

en	Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome gravity.
zh-hans	用于克服重力的能量百分比。

en	Drag
zh-hans	拖

en	Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome air drag resistance.
zh-hans	用于克服空气阻力的能量百分比。

en	Accelerate
zh-hans	加速

en	Percentage of the energy that was used to accelerate.
zh-hans	用于加速的能量百分比。

en	Roll
zh-hans	卷

en	Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome rolling resistance.
zh-hans	用于克服滚动阻力的能量百分比。

en	Basal
zh-hans	基础

en	Percentage of the energy that was used for basal metabolism.
zh-hans	用于基础代谢的能量百分比。

en	Vibrations
zh-hans	振动

en	Sensors
zh-hans	传感器

en	Used
zh-hans	用过的

en	Found
zh-hans	成立

en	Used in the profile
zh-hans	在配置文件中使用

en	Supported
zh-hans	支持的

en	Unsupported
zh-hans	不支持

en	Empty list
zh-hans	空列表

en	Scan
zh-hans	扫描

en	Sensors get connected automatically while recording is active, and disconnected when you stop recording. It's not possible to establish a sensor connection manually.
zh-hans	当录音处于活动状态时，传感器会自动连接，并在停止录音时断开连接。 无法手动建立传感器连接。

en	Wheel circumference has not been set
zh-hans	车轮周长尚未设定

en	Step length has not been set
zh-hans	步长尚未设定

en	Add to the profile
zh-hans	添加到个人资料

en	Remove from the profile
zh-hans	从个人资料中删除

en	Properties
zh-hans	特性

en	Enable
zh-hans	使能够

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Forget
zh-hans	忘记

en	Remove from the profile?
zh-hans	从个人资料中删除？

en	Forget this sensor?
zh-hans	忘记这个传感器？

en	Sensor added to the profile
zh-hans	传感器已添加到配置文件

en	Sensor removed from the profile
zh-hans	传感器已从配置文件中移除

en	Sensor forgotten
zh-hans	忘记传感器

en	(No purpose)
zh-hans	（无目的）

en	Cadence
zh-hans	节奏

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Distance
zh-hans	距离

en	Duration
zh-hans	期间

en	Power
zh-hans	力量

en	Steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	Pressure
zh-hans	压力

en	Temperature
zh-hans	温度

en	Humidity
zh-hans	湿度

en	Step Detector
zh-hans	步测器

en	Use for speed
zh-hans	用于速度

en	Use for cadence
zh-hans	用于节奏

en	Use for distance and duration
zh-hans	用于距离和持续时间

en	Use for duration
zh-hans	使用持续时间

en	Use for power
zh-hans	用于电源

en	Use for heart rate
zh-hans	用于心率

en	Use for step count and cadence
zh-hans	用于步数和节奏

en	Use for pressure
zh-hans	用于压力

en	Use for temperature
zh-hans	用于温度

en	Use for humidity
zh-hans	用于湿度

en	Swap speed and cadence
zh-hans	交换速度和节奏

en	Use cadence sensor to obtain speed readings, or vice versa. Normally disabled.
zh-hans	使用踏频传感器获取速度读数，反之亦然。通常禁用。

en	Wheel circumference
zh-hans	车轮周长

en	Automatic
zh-hans	自动的

en	This will perform automatic circumference measurements during a ride.
zh-hans	这将在骑行过程中自动执行周长测量。

en	Not set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	Step length
zh-hans	步长

en	Automatic
zh-hans	自动的

en	This will perform automatic step length measurements during running or speed walking.
zh-hans	这将在跑步或快走期间执行自动步长测量。

en	Not set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	Speed triggers
zh-hans	速度触发器

en	Number of triggers (e.g. magnets) used by the sensor. Sensors with no external triggers usually have a single internal trigger.
zh-hans	传感器使用的触发器（例如磁铁）的数量。没有外部触发器的传感器通常只有一个内部触发器。

en	Data filtering
zh-hans	数据过滤

en	This will perform additional filtering on sensor data, possibly improving accuracy, but introducing a few seconds of delay. Disabled by default.
zh-hans	这将对传感器数据进行额外的过滤，可能会提高准确性，但会引入几秒钟的延迟。默认情况下禁用。

en	Physical activity recognition
zh-hans	身体活动识别

en	Sensor will provide data only when your physical activity is recognized to be compatible with sensor purpose. For example, Step sensor will count steps while walking or running, not while riding a bike. Note, this may not be accurate and can be laggy. Google Play services are required.
zh-hans	仅当您的身体活动被认为与传感器目的兼容时，传感器才会提供数据。例如，步数传感器将在步行或跑步时计算步数，而不是在骑自行车时计算步数。请注意，这可能不准确并且可能会滞后。需要 Google Play 服务。

en	Do not alarm
zh-hans	请勿报警

en	Use the sensor if available, but do not notify or alarm when unavailable. Useful for unimportant sensors that are not essential for an activity. Disabled by default.
zh-hans	如果可用则使用传感器，但在不可用时不通知或报警。适用于对活动不重要的不重要传感器。默认情况下禁用。

en	Connected
zh-hans	连接的

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	正在连接…

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	已断开连接

en	Automatic
zh-hans	自动的

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Activity recognition
zh-hans	活动识别

en	Power and Energy
zh-hans	电力与能源

en	Power display mode
zh-hans	电量显示方式

en	Units of measure (all profiles)
zh-hans	测量单位（所有配置文件）

en	Units of measure (per profile)
zh-hans	测量单位（每个配置文件）

en	Map colors
zh-hans	地图颜色

en	Main screen
zh-hans	主屏幕

en	Advanced
zh-hans	先进的

en	Advanced…
zh-hans	先进的…

en	GPS update interval
zh-hans	GPS更新间隔

en	Stationary activity
zh-hans	固定活动

en	Reset prompt
zh-hans	重置提示

en	Tracking / GPS
zh-hans	追踪/全球定位系统

en	Charts
zh-hans	图表

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Physical activity recognition
zh-hans	身体活动识别

en	AVAS

en	Constant mode
zh-hans	恒定模式

en	Effects
zh-hans	效果

en	Alarms
zh-hans	警报

en	Tallies
zh-hans	理货

en	Speech
zh-hans	演讲

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Rec button
zh-hans	录制按钮

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Meter
zh-hans	仪表

en	Terrain
zh-hans	地形

en	Weather
zh-hans	天气

en	HUD
zh-hans	平视显示器

en	Back key mode
zh-hans	返回键模式

en	Haptic feedback
zh-hans	触觉反馈

en	CPU sleep policy
zh-hans	CPU睡眠策略

en	GPS updates boost policy
zh-hans	GPS更新推动政策

en	Flashlight
zh-hans	手电筒

en	Flickering
zh-hans	闪烁

en	Pocket mode
zh-hans	袖珍模式

en	GPS provider
zh-hans	GPS提供商

en	Altitudes
zh-hans	海拔

en	Inbuilt pressure sensor
zh-hans	内置压力传感器

en	Sensors
zh-hans	传感器

en	Accounts
zh-hans	账户

en	Storage
zh-hans	贮存

en	QuickZoom
zh-hans	快速缩放

en	Cache
zh-hans	缓存

en	Online elevation
zh-hans	在线海拔

en	Renderer
zh-hans	渲染器

en	Preferences here are applicable to all profiles.
zh-hans	此处的首选项适用于所有配置文件。

en	Online map provider
zh-hans	在线地图提供商

en	Back key mode
zh-hans	返回键模式

en	Reset to default
zh-hans	重置为默认

en	Units for other quantities
zh-hans	其他数量的单位

en	Power (total)
zh-hans	总功率

en	Total power units
zh-hans	总功率单位

en	Slope units
zh-hans	坡度单位

en	HUD mirror axis
zh-hans	HUD镜轴

en	HUD mirror axis
zh-hans	HUD镜轴

en	Ring the bell on significant slowdown
zh-hans	敲响警钟显着放缓

en	Shake to ring
zh-hans	摇动即可响铃

en	Shake sensitivity
zh-hans	震动灵敏度

en	AVAS type
zh-hans	AVAS型

en	Bell: %1$s, AVAS: %2$s, Tallies: %3$s, Effects: %4$s, Alarms: %5$s, Speech: %6$s
zh-hans	铃声：%1$s、AVAS：%2$s、提示：%3$s、效果：%4$s、警报：%5$s、语音：%6$s

en	Pick the desired color for the app background
zh-hans	为应用程序背景选择所需的颜色

en	(All profiles) Use proximity sensor to keep the display off while not needed
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）使用接近传感器在不需要时保持显示屏关闭

en	Delay
zh-hans	延迟

en	This will delay turning the display off after proximity sensor is activated
zh-hans	这将在接近传感器激活后延迟关闭显示器

en	Waving mode
zh-hans	挥手模式

en	App-lock the display by waving twice in front of it. Wave again to unlock.
zh-hans	在显示屏前面挥动两次即可应用程序锁定显示屏。再次挥手即可解锁。

en	Dim display
zh-hans	显示暗淡

en	Display will also be dimmed, to save battery
zh-hans	显示屏也会变暗，以节省电池

en	Screensaver
zh-hans	屏幕保护程序

en	Dim the display after a timeout, to save battery. Touch the display to unlock.
zh-hans	超时后显示屏变暗，以节省电池。触摸显示屏即可解锁。

en	Timeout
zh-hans	暂停

en	Time period with no user interaction until the screensaver is activated.
zh-hans	激活屏幕保护程序之前没有用户交互的时间段。

en	Dim brightness
zh-hans	亮度暗淡

en	Screensaver dim brightness
zh-hans	屏幕保护程序亮度较暗

en	Ring on stop
zh-hans	响铃停止

en	Disable audio focus
zh-hans	禁用音频焦点

en	Warning: Experimental, may not work. Try to reroute all sounds through the loudspeaker when headphones are connected, except the voice calls.
zh-hans	警告：实验性的，可能不起作用。连接耳机时，尝试通过扬声器重新路由所有声音（语音通话除外）。

en	Duck AVAS on bell ring
zh-hans	鸭子 AVAS 响铃

en	Lower the volume of AVAS sounds when the bell rings
zh-hans	铃声响起时降低 AVAS 声音的音量

en	(All profiles) Resume tracking after a forced device reboot, if battery 10% or more
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）如果电池电量为 10% 或更多，则强制设备重启后恢复跟踪

en	Prompt to start a new track if the last activity was more than 4 hours ago or in a distant location (recommended)
zh-hans	如果上次活动是在 4 小时前或在较远的位置，则提示开始新路线（推荐）

en	Launch the App (in Passive mode) when GPS activity is detected
zh-hans	检测到 GPS 活动时启动应用程序（在被动模式下）

en	Passive GPS button mode
zh-hans	被动式 GPS 按钮模式

en	Enable Passive GPS mode when clicking GPS button
zh-hans	单击 GPS 按钮时启用被动 GPS 模式

en	Digital font
zh-hans	数字字体

en	Use segmented digital LCD font for meter data display
zh-hans	采用分段数字液晶字体显示仪表数据

en	AVAS

en	Produce Acoustic Vehicle Alerting System (AVAS) sounds as you move
zh-hans	当您移动时发出车辆声学警报系统 (AVAS) 声音

en	AVAS mode
zh-hans	AVAS模式

en	Constant mode
zh-hans	恒定模式

en	Produce constant AVAS sounds at all times, regardless of your movement or GPS state
zh-hans	无论您的运动或 GPS 状态如何，始终发出恒定的 AVAS 声音

en	Threshold speed
zh-hans	阈值速度

en	Toggle constant mode with a button click while the AVAS is turned on
zh-hans	在 AVAS 开启时单击按钮即可切换恒定模式

en	FenceGuard
zh-hans	护栏卫士

en	Recalculate speed
zh-hans	重新计算速度

en	(All profiles) Recalculate speed from distances, do not use GPS value directly. This may provide more stable speed readings over GPS (Doppler) values. Default is OFF.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）根据距离重新计算速度，不直接使用 GPS 值。这可以提供比 GPS（多普勒）值更稳定的速度读数。默认为关闭。

en	Menu background pattern
zh-hans	菜单背景图案

en	Fence
zh-hans	栅栏

en	Sound when entering or leaving a fence
zh-hans	进入或离开围栏时发出的声音

en	Sound on GPS status change (good, bad)
zh-hans	GPS 状态变化时发出声音（好、坏）

en	Countdown
zh-hans	倒数

en	Auto pause
zh-hans	自动暂停

en	Sound on automatic pause and resume detection
zh-hans	自动暂停和恢复检测时发出声音

en	Sound and vibrate when screen is dimmed or temporarily turned off
zh-hans	屏幕变暗或暂时关闭时发出声音和振动

en	Proximity sensor
zh-hans	接近传感器

en	Click sound when proximity sensor is tripped
zh-hans	接近传感器触发时发出咔嗒声

en	Navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	Sound on navigation events
zh-hans	导航事件的声音

en	Altitude tally
zh-hans	海拔高度统计

en	Steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	Steps tally
zh-hans	步数统计

en	Radius
zh-hans	半径

en	Radius tally
zh-hans	半径计数

en	Energy
zh-hans	活力

en	Energy tally
zh-hans	能量统计

en	Forgotten pause
zh-hans	忘记停顿

en	Alarm will sound when significant movement is detected while tracking is paused
zh-hans	当跟踪暂停时检测到明显移动时，警报将会响起

en	Show adverts
zh-hans	显示广告

en	Adverts type
zh-hans	广告类型

en	Chart your movements over the map
zh-hans	在地图上记录你的行踪

en	Fences
zh-hans	栅栏

en	Show FenceGuard protected regions over the map
zh-hans	在地图上显示 FenceGuard 保护区

en	Turn off to reduce battery usage, especially while the Follow mode is on
zh-hans	关闭以减少电池使用量，尤其是在跟随模式开启时

en	Attribution
zh-hans	归因

en	Show attribution text for online maps other than Google. Disable to prevent accidental click on a link.
zh-hans	显示除 Google 之外的在线地图的归属文本。禁用以防止意外点击链接。

en	Map files must be copied to the app-specific maps folder in order to be used
zh-hans	地图文件必须复制到应用程序特定的地图文件夹才能使用

en	Mapsforge vector (.map) and Rmaps raster (.sqlitedb) maps are supported. Available at download.mapsforge.org.
zh-hans	支持 Mapsforge 矢量 (.map) 和 Rmaps 栅格 (.sqlitedb) 地图。可在 download.mapsforge.org 上获取。

en	Usage: Select the downloaded map file with the option above.
zh-hans	使用方法：使用上面的选项选择下载的地图文件。

en	Warning: Some online data may be retrieved even in offline mode. Please disable mobile Internet before using maps, if concerned.
zh-hans	警告：即使在离线模式下也可能会检索某些在线数据。如果担心，请在使用地图前禁用移动互联网。

en	Explore maps folder
zh-hans	探索地图文件夹

en	Manage the contents of the app-specific maps folder with a file explorer app
zh-hans	使用文件资源管理器应用程序管理特定于应用程序的地图文件夹的内容

en	Guide routes
zh-hans	引导路线

en	Draw selected GPX routes over the map
zh-hans	在地图上绘制选定的 GPX 路线

en	Guide route is simply a line drawn over the map that you can follow. For step-by-step directions, use the Navigation feature.
zh-hans	引导路线只是在地图上绘制的一条您可以遵循的线。如需分步指导，请使用导航功能。

en	Choose routes folder or file
zh-hans	选择路由文件夹或文件

en	QuickZoom buttons
zh-hans	快速缩放按钮

en	Enable invisible quick zoom buttons in the bottom part of the map
zh-hans	启用地图底部的隐形快速缩放按钮

en	Inverted
zh-hans	倒

en	Render terrain elevation shades. Map will look more realistic, but probably slower. Requires DEM (.hgt) files present in the map folder.
zh-hans	渲染地形高程阴影。地图看起来会更真实，但可能会更慢。需要地图文件夹中存在 DEM (.hgt) 文件。

en	Choose what to do when the layer button is pressed
zh-hans	选择按下图层按钮时要执行的操作

en	Radar animation can use up to 5x more Internet data than a static radar image.
zh-hans	雷达动画可以使用比静态雷达图像多 5 倍的互联网数据。

en	Coverage mask
zh-hans	遮盖面膜

en	Shade areas where there is no precipitation radar coverage
zh-hans	没有降水雷达覆盖的阴影区域

en	Show real-time traffic information
zh-hans	显示实时交通信息

en	Heatmap
zh-hans	热图

en	Show aggregated public activities over the last year (from Strava)
zh-hans	显示过去一年的汇总公开活动（来自 Strava）

en	This can help you discover new places to be active, especially in remote regions.
zh-hans	这可以帮助您发现新的活动场所，尤其是在偏远地区。

en	Keep the map centered on your current location
zh-hans	保持地图以您当前位置为中心

en	Keep the direction of travel pointing upwards
zh-hans	保持行驶方向朝上

en	Adjust map zoom level based on current speed
zh-hans	根据当前速度调整地图缩放级别

en	You can adjust the auto zoom sensitivity on the fly by zooming in or out while tracking
zh-hans	您可以通过在跟踪时放大或缩小来即时调整自动变焦灵敏度

en	For accurate power and energy readings, please make sure these parameters are correct!
zh-hans	为了获得准确的功率和能量读数，请确保这些参数正确！

en	Cᵣᵣ ranges from 0 to 10%, default is 1%. If using the AutoTerrain feature, assume a baseline value for smooth terrain (lower limit), as the app will generally increase the coefficient on rougher terrain.
zh-hans	Cᵣᵣ 范围从 0 到 10%，默认为 1%。如果使用自动地形功能，请假设平滑地形的基线值（下限），因为应用程序通常会增加粗糙地形的系数。

en	Driver: %1$s, Vehicle: %2$s, Cargo: %3$s, Passengers: %4$s, Wheels: %5$s
zh-hans	司机：%1$s，车辆：%2$s，货物：%3$s，乘客：%4$s，车轮：%5$s

en	Coefficients
zh-hans	系数

en	Drag area: %1$s Roll resist: %2$s
zh-hans	拖动区域：%1$s 抗滚动性：%2$s

en	Efficiency: %1$s Metabolism: %2$s
zh-hans	效率：%1$s 新陈代谢：%2$s

en	Chart types…
zh-hans	图表类型…

en	Use proximity sensor to keep the flashlight off while not needed
zh-hans	使用接近传感器在不需要时关闭手电筒

en	Button toggle
zh-hans	按钮切换

en	Toggle flickering mode with a button click while the flashlight is turned on
zh-hans	手电筒打开时单击按钮即可切换闪烁模式

en	Profile name
zh-hans	个人资料名称

en	(All profiles) Speak profile name on profile switch
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）在配置文件切换时说出配置文件名称

en	Tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	Speak when tracking starts, stops, and pauses
zh-hans	跟踪开始、停止和暂停时讲话

en	Auto pause
zh-hans	自动暂停

en	Speak on automatic pause and resume detection
zh-hans	谈自动暂停和恢复检测

en	GPS
zh-hans	全球定位系统

en	Speak on GPS status change (good, bad)
zh-hans	谈论 GPS 状态变化（好、坏）

en	Speak tallies
zh-hans	说算数

en	Speak various short info notes
zh-hans	说出各种简短的信息笔记

en	Countdown
zh-hans	倒数

en	Navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	Speak navigation
zh-hans	讲导航

en	Barometric altitude
zh-hans	气压高度

en	Use pressure sensor data to enhance altitude accuracy, if available
zh-hans	使用压力传感器数据来提高高度精度（如果有）

en	Disable barometric altitude?
zh-hans	禁用气压高度？

en	This device does not have an ambient temperature sensor, but rough values can be derived using other internal sensors (such as CPU temperature).
zh-hans	该设备没有环境温度传感器，但可以使用其他内部传感器（例如 CPU 温度）得出粗略值。

en	When viewing a map, both online and offline, parts are being cached locally to reduce the need for repeated download or recreation. This speeds up map loading and saves battery.
zh-hans	当在线和离线查看地图时，部分内容会在本地缓存，以减少重复下载或重新创建的需要。这可以加快地图加载速度并节省电池电量。

en	Reduce GPS noise
zh-hans	减少 GPS 噪音

en	Recognize standing still vs. moving for GPS. This may introduce lag and some lost distance or altitude after a break, but will prevent most GPS noise.
zh-hans	识别 GPS 的静止与移动。这可能会导致延迟以及休息后一些距离或高度的损失，但可以防止大多数 GPS 噪音。

en	GPS auto sleep
zh-hans	GPS自动休眠

en	(All profiles)
zh-hans	（所有个人资料）

en	App visual theme
zh-hans	应用视觉主题

en	AutoTerrain
zh-hans	自动地形

en	Sense terrain roughness by measuring vibrations, and adjust the rolling resistance coefficient (Cᵣᵣ) accordingly when computing power.
zh-hans	通过测量振动来感知地形粗糙度，并在计算功率时相应调整滚动阻力系数（Cᵣᵣ）。

en	Device should be held fixed to a vehicle (e.g. on a bike handlebars), and not in a hand or in a pocket while using this.
zh-hans	使用时应将设备固定在车辆上（例如自行车车把上），而不是放在手中或口袋中。

en	Powers obtained using a power sensor are not affected by this feature.
zh-hans	使用功率传感器获得的功率不受此功能的影响。

en	More settings are available via a menu accessed by long-clicking on a meter field.
zh-hans	通过长按仪表字段即可访问菜单，可以进行更多设置。

en	Alternative behavior
zh-hans	替代行为

en	(All profiles) Click or long-click for Pause, separate button for Stop.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）单击或长按用于暂停，单独按钮用于停止。

en	Location updates will always be forced to the highest frequency during navigation
zh-hans	导航期间位置更新将始终强制以最高频率

en	No sounds inside fence
zh-hans	栅栏内无声音

en	Do not make sounds while inside a fence, except for the alarms.
zh-hans	在围栏内时不要发出声音，警报除外。

en	Screen stabilization
zh-hans	屏幕稳定

en	This feature helps you to see the screen a bit clearly while on the go. The image on the screen is stabilized by applying rapid small movements that try to counteract external shaking.
zh-hans	此功能可帮助您在旅途中更清楚地看到屏幕。通过应用快速小幅移动来稳定屏幕上的图像，以抵消外部晃动。

en	This works best for slower movements, such as phone swaying in hand while walking, but also on handlebars while riding or in a car while driving.
zh-hans	这对于较慢的动作最有效，例如走路时手中摇晃的手机，以及骑行时放在车把上或开车时坐在车里。

en	Adaptive
zh-hans	自适应

en	Automatically adjust the GPS update interval between 1 and 5 seconds, depending on speed.
zh-hans	根据速度自动调整 GPS 更新间隔在 1 到 5 秒之间。

en	Adaptive update intervals can help reduce battery consumption when moving slowly or taking frequent breaks.
zh-hans	自适应更新间隔有助于减少缓慢移动或频繁休息时的电池消耗。

en	Online elevation
zh-hans	在线海拔

en	Use elevation data from the Internet to increase altitude baseline accuracy. Enabled by default.
zh-hans	使用互联网上的海拔数据来提高海拔基线精度。默认启用。

en	To save battery and data, only one elevation point will be acquired from the Internet when you start tracking a new track. This is enough for the rest of the track to have a more accurate altitude baseline.
zh-hans	为了节省电池和数据流量，当您开始跟踪新轨迹时，只会从互联网获取一个高程点。这足以让赛道的其余部分拥有更准确的高度基线。

en	If the Internet or the license is not available, the app will continue to work without correcting the altitude.
zh-hans	如果互联网或许可证不可用，该应用程序将继续工作而不校正高度。

en	This only works if a subscription license is available (Ultimate license, or one of the maps licenses).
zh-hans	仅当订阅许可证可用（最终许可证或地图许可证之一）时，此功能才有效。

en	Free Rec button placement
zh-hans	自由录制按钮放置

en	(All profiles) Allows the Rec button to be placed anywhere in the layout. When disabled, the Rec button will be fixed on the button bar.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）允许将“录制”按钮放置在布局中的任何位置。禁用时，录制按钮将固定在按钮栏上。

en	Current: %1$s
zh-hans	当前：%1$s

en	Specifies which renderer type you prefer to use to display the maps. Legacy renderer may use fewer resources, while the latest one usually has more features or a better design.
zh-hans	指定您喜欢使用哪种渲染器类型来显示地图。旧版渲染器可能使用较少的资源，而最新的渲染器通常具有更多功能或更好的设计。

en	Show buildings
zh-hans	显示建筑物

en	Show the 3D buildings layer for Google maps. Disable to improve map performance and reduce resource usage.
zh-hans	显示 Google 地图的 3D 建筑物图层。禁用以提高地图性能并减少资源使用。

en	Battery optimizations
zh-hans	电池优化

en	Urban Biker can be exempted from system battery optimizations, to make it more certain it will continue to work properly when the screen is turned off on older versions of Android. Click here to open the settings now.
zh-hans	Urban Biker 可以免除系统电池优化，以确保在旧版 Android 上屏幕关闭时它仍能正常工作。单击此处立即打开设置。

en	Storage
zh-hans	贮存

en	It is recommended to use a custom storage location for your tracks and data to prevent accidental data loss if the app is uninstalled, and to make backups easier.
zh-hans	建议为您的曲目和数据使用自定义存储位置，以防止卸载应用程序时意外丢失数据，并使备份更容易。

en	When you change the data storage location, the previous app data will be automatically transferred to the new location. This happens in the background and may take some time. Revoking access leaves the data intact.
zh-hans	当您更改数据存储位置时，之前的应用程序数据将自动转移到新位置。这发生在后台，可能需要一些时间。 撤销访问权限会使数据保持完整。

en	Choose data storage location
zh-hans	选择数据存储位置

en	The data storage location is not set, please use the button above. The app is currently using the default folder for tracks and data.
zh-hans	数据存储位置未设置，请使用上方按钮。 该应用程序当前使用默认文件夹来存储曲目和数据。

en	Storage stats
zh-hans	存储统计

en	%1$s MB %2$s items
zh-hans	%1$s MB %2$s 项目

en	Fail — will retry shortly
zh-hans	失败 — 将很快重试

en	Last change
zh-hans	最后一次变更

en	Status: %1$s
zh-hans	状态：%1$s

en	Duration: %1$s
zh-hans	时长：%1$s

en	Items moved: %1$s of %2$s
zh-hans	移动项目：%1$s 共 %2$s

en	Speed: %1$s MB/s (%2$s items/s)
zh-hans	速度：%1$s MB/秒（%2$s 项/秒）

en	No meter mode
zh-hans	无仪表模式

en	This only shows empty space.
zh-hans	这仅显示空白空间。

en	Energy spent for the trip, taking efficiency and BMR into account.
zh-hans	考虑效率和 BMR 的情况下，旅行消耗的能量。

en	Efficacy (cumulative)
zh-hans	功效（累计）

en	Part of the energy spent that would suffice to make the same trip by moving at a constant speed equal to the average speed. Higher is better.
zh-hans	以等于平均速度的恒定速度移动所消耗的部分能量足以完成相同的行程。越高越好。

en	Ascent
zh-hans	上升

en	Cumulative altitude gain (climb).
zh-hans	累积高度增益（爬升）。

en	Descent
zh-hans	血统

en	Cumulative altitude loss (drop).
zh-hans	累积高度损失（下降）。

en	Wriggle
zh-hans	蠕虫

en	Measure of route deviation from a straight line, i.e. how much it fills the area instead of going straight. Lower is usually better.
zh-hans	测量路线与直线的偏差，即它填充了多少区域而不是直线行驶。通常越低越好。

en	Height above mean sea level (geoid).
zh-hans	平均海平面（大地水准面）上方的高度。

en	Slope (gradient), a number describing terrain tilt where zero is horizontal. Higher number means steeper ascent, and negative is for descent.
zh-hans	坡度（梯度），描述地形倾斜度的数字，其中零表示水平。数字越大表示上升越陡，负数表示下降。

en	Instantaneous distance covered per unit of time.
zh-hans	单位时间内行进的瞬时距离。

en	Climb Speed
zh-hans	垂直速度

en	Speed in the up (positive) or down (negative) vertical direction.
zh-hans	垂直向上（正）或向下（负）方向的速度。

en	Pace
zh-hans	步伐

en	Inverse speed, i.e. time elapsed per unit of distance.
zh-hans	倒数速度，即每单位距离所经过的时间。

en	Acceleration
zh-hans	加速

en	Rate of change of speed in time. Negative means deceleration.
zh-hans	速度随时间的变化率。 负值表示减速。

en	Power
zh-hans	力量

en	Power exerted during activity, due to drag forces, altitude change, etc. Negative means power gain, e.g. when going downhill or braking. When in kcal/h or kJ/h, it also takes efficiency and BMR into account.
zh-hans	由于阻力、海拔变化等原因，在活动期间产生的功率。 负数表示功率增加，例如下坡或刹车时。 以 kcal/h 或 kJ/h 为单位时，还会考虑效率和 BMR。

en	Power balance L/R
zh-hans	左/右功率平衡

en	Power balance, presented as a fraction of left and right contributions to the total power output.
zh-hans	功率平衡，以左右贡献占总功率输出的比例表示。

en	Functional Threshold Power
zh-hans	功能阈值功率

en	Estimated maximum power that can be maintained for longer time periods. The estimate highly depends on type and duration of this activity.
zh-hans	估计可以维持较长时间的最大功率。 估计很大程度上取决于该活动的类型和持续时间。

en	Average Active Power
zh-hans	平均有功功率

en	Climb Power
zh-hans	垂直功率

en	Power loss or gain while ascending or descending. Negative means power gain (descending). When in kcal/h or kJ/h, it also takes efficiency into account.
zh-hans	上升或下降时功率损失或增益。 负数表示功率增益（递减）。 当以 kcal/h 或 kJ/h 为单位时，还考虑了效率。

en	Ambient temperature as measured with the device or an external sensor.
zh-hans	使用设备或外部传感器测量的环境温度。

en	Ambient pressure as measured with the device or an external sensor.
zh-hans	使用设备或外部传感器测量的环境压力。

en	Humidity
zh-hans	湿度

en	Ambient relative humidity as measured with the device or an external sensor.
zh-hans	使用设备或外部传感器测量的环境相对湿度。

en	Battery
zh-hans	电池

en	Battery level of this Android device.
zh-hans	此 Android 设备的电池电量。

en	Cadence
zh-hans	节奏

en	Number of revolutions of the crank per minute, i.e. pedalling rate.
zh-hans	每分钟曲柄的转数，即踩踏速率。

en	Heart rate
zh-hans	心率

en	Number of heartbeats per minute.
zh-hans	每分钟心跳次数。

en	Gear ratio
zh-hans	齿轮比

en	Ratio of wheel revolutions vs. pedal turns per time unit, i.e. ratio of front sprocket and rear sprocket sizes. Higher number means higher gear.
zh-hans	每个时间单位车轮转数与踏板转数的比率，即前链轮和后链轮尺寸的比率。数字越大意味着档位越高。

en	Kinetic energy
zh-hans	动能

en	The height you would reach by "letting go" up a long slope without braking. Or, if you were to hit a wall the impact force would be the same as falling from this height. This number increases as a speed squared, and is useful for safety considerations.
zh-hans	您在不刹车的情况下“放手”爬上长坡时会达到的高度。 或者，如果您撞到墙上，冲击力将与从这个高度坠落相同。 这个数字随着速度的平方而增加，对于安全考虑很有用。

en	Number of steps per minute.
zh-hans	每分钟的步数。

en	Steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	Number of steps taken.
zh-hans	已采取的步数。

en	Radius
zh-hans	半径

en	Straight-line distance to the starting location, i.e. displacement.
zh-hans	到起始位置的直线距离，即位移。

en	Vibrations
zh-hans	振动

en	Vibrations as measured with the device. Useful when the device is held fixed to a vehicle (e.g. on a bike handlebars), and not in a hand or in a pocket.
zh-hans	使用设备测量的振动。当设备固定在车辆上（例如自行车车把上）而不是放在手中或放在口袋中时很有用。

en	Speedometer
zh-hans	车速表

en	Shows your current, maximum and average speed. Stall indicator indicates when the speed value wasn't updated in a while and can't be trusted. Pace indicator are small arrows near the speed value that show when the current speed is above or below the average speed.
zh-hans	显示您的当前速度、最大速度和平均速度。 失速指示器指示速度值一段时间没有更新并且不可信。 配速指示器是速度值附近的小箭头，当当前速度高于或低于平均速度时显示。

en	Note: Auto Pause forced to Relaxed
zh-hans	注意：自动暂停强制放松

en	Note: Auto Pause forced to Off
zh-hans	注意：自动暂停强制关闭

en	Please note: This can sometimes lag noticeably behind real time, due to inevitable digital filtering delays required for accuracy.
zh-hans	请注意：由于准确性不可避免的需要数字滤波延迟，这有时会明显落后于实时。

en	Content size: %1$d MB
zh-hans	内容大小：%1$d MB

en	The update is ready.
zh-hans	更新已准备就绪。

en	Restart
zh-hans	重新开始

en	Scooter 🛴
zh-hans	滑板车🛴

en	Ski 🎿
zh-hans	滑雪🎿

en	None
zh-hans	没有任何

en	Duration
zh-hans	期间

en	Distance
zh-hans	距离

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Altitude
zh-hans	高度

en	Ascent
zh-hans	上升

en	Descent
zh-hans	血统

en	Slope
zh-hans	坡

en	Energy
zh-hans	活力

en	Efficacy
zh-hans	功效

en	Power
zh-hans	力量

en	Power balance
zh-hans	权力平衡

en	FT power
zh-hans	FT功率

en	Climb power
zh-hans	垂直。力量

en	Climb speed
zh-hans	垂直。速度

en	Acceleration
zh-hans	加速

en	Avg. speed
zh-hans	平均速度

en	Avg. power
zh-hans	平均。力量

en	Elapsed time
zh-hans	已用时间

en	Cadence
zh-hans	节奏

en	Heart rate
zh-hans	心率

en	Gear ratio
zh-hans	齿轮比

en	Battery
zh-hans	电池

en	Radius
zh-hans	半径

en	Wriggle
zh-hans	蠕虫

en	Temperature
zh-hans	温度

en	Pressure
zh-hans	压力

en	Humidity
zh-hans	湿度

en	Odometer
zh-hans	里程表

en	Kinetic energy
zh-hans	动能

en	Steps
zh-hans	脚步

en	Step cadence
zh-hans	步频

en	Fastest
zh-hans	最快的

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	1 sec
zh-hans	1秒

en	2 sec
zh-hans	2秒

en	3 sec
zh-hans	3秒

en	4 sec
zh-hans	4秒

en	5 sec
zh-hans	5 秒

en	10 sec
zh-hans	10秒

en	15 sec
zh-hans	15秒

en	30 sec
zh-hans	30 秒

en	45 sec
zh-hans	45秒

en	Relaxed
zh-hans	轻松

en	Off
zh-hans	离开

en	Discard all pauses longer than few seconds
zh-hans	丢弃所有超过几秒的停顿

en	Discard only pauses longer than 5 minutes
zh-hans	仅丢弃超过 5 分钟的暂停

en	Keep all pauses (unless paused manually)
zh-hans	保留所有暂停（除非手动暂停）

en	Auto (default)
zh-hans	自动（默认）

en	Fully awake
zh-hans	完全清醒

en	Partial
zh-hans	部分的

en	Off
zh-hans	离开

en	Automatically decide based on GPS update interval and other factors
zh-hans	根据GPS更新间隔等因素自动决定

en	Allow CPU to sleep between location updates. May use less battery, but may skip an update on a rare occasion.
zh-hans	允许 CPU 在位置更新之间休眠。可能会使用较少的电池，但在极少数情况下可能会跳过更新。

en	Obey behaviour imposed by the system and/or other apps. Warning: May cause highly irregular location updates or even reject them all. Not recommended.
zh-hans	遵守系统和/或其他应用程序施加的行为。警告：可能会导致位置更新高度不规则，甚至全部拒绝。不建议。

en	GPS subsystem (default)
zh-hans	GPS 子系统（默认）

en	Google Play services
zh-hans	Google Play 服务

en	(All profiles) Use GPS subsystem directly. Stable, less complex model, no middleman. May also use less resources than the other provider.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）直接使用 GPS 子系统。稳定、复杂的模型，没有中间商。也可能比其他提供商使用更少的资源。

en	(All profiles) Use "Fused" provider from Google Play services, if available. In theory this may provide faster and more accurate locations sometimes.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）如果可用，请使用 Google Play 服务的“Fused”提供商。理论上，这有时可以提供更快、更准确的位置。

en	Slow (default)
zh-hans	慢（默认）

en	Fast
zh-hans	快速地

en	None / Steady
zh-hans	无/稳定

en	Metric [m, km]
zh-hans	公制 [米，公里]

en	Imperial [ft, mi]
zh-hans	英制 [英尺，英里]

en	Metric [km/h]
zh-hans	公制 [公里/小时]

en	Imperial [mph]
zh-hans	英制 [英里/小时]

en	Metric [m]
zh-hans	公制 [米]

en	Metric [kg]
zh-hans	公制 [公斤]

en	Imperial [lb]
zh-hans	英制 [磅]

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	Imperial
zh-hans	帝国

en	[kcal]
zh-hans	[千卡]

en	[kJ]
zh-hans	[千焦耳]

en	[kWh]
zh-hans	[千瓦时]

en	[Liters of gasoline]
zh-hans	[汽油升数]

en	[W]

en	[HP]
zh-hans	[生命值]

en	[kcal/h]
zh-hans	[千卡/小时]

en	[kJ/h]
zh-hans	[千焦耳/小时]

en	Percent [％]
zh-hans	百分 [％]

en	Degree [°]
zh-hans	度数 [°]

en	Per mille [‰]
zh-hans	每千分之[‰]

en	Default — Statusbar at its natural position
zh-hans	默认 - 状态栏位于其自然位置

en	Upside down — More practical device handling
zh-hans	颠倒——更实用的设备操作

en	Ding
zh-hans	丁

en	Ring-ring
zh-hans	环环

en	Horn
zh-hans	喇叭

en	Yoo-hoo
zh-hans	哟吼

en	Freehub
zh-hans	飞轮

en	Beep
zh-hans	嘟

en	Chopper
zh-hans	斩波器

en	Electric vehicle
zh-hans	电动车

en	Auto rate and volume
zh-hans	自动速率和音量

en	Auto rate
zh-hans	自动评分

en	Auto volume
zh-hans	自动音量

en	Constant while moving
zh-hans	移动时保持不变

en	Active above threshold speed
zh-hans	活动速度高于阈值

en	None
zh-hans	没有任何

en	Zebra
zh-hans	斑马

en	Leopard
zh-hans	豹

en	Brick
zh-hans	砖

en	Cobble
zh-hans	鹅卵石

en	Clouds
zh-hans	云

en	Honeycomb
zh-hans	蜂窝

en	Total power
zh-hans	总功率

en	Watts per kg/lb
zh-hans	瓦特每公斤/磅

en	Online
zh-hans	在线的

en	Normal
zh-hans	普通的

en	None
zh-hans	没有任何

en	Double-click exit
zh-hans	双击退出

en	Switch theme
zh-hans	切换主题

en	Switch file
zh-hans	切换文件

en	None
zh-hans	没有任何

en	10 MB
zh-hans	10 兆

en	50 MB
zh-hans	50MB

en	100 MB (default)
zh-hans	100 MB（默认）

en	200 MB
zh-hans	200MB

en	300 MB
zh-hans	300MB

en	400 MB

en	500 MB
zh-hans	500MB

en	1 GB
zh-hans	1GB

en	2 GB

en	3 GB
zh-hans	3GB

en	4 GB
zh-hans	4GB

en	5 GB
zh-hans	5GB

en	1 day
zh-hans	1天

en	5 days
zh-hans	5天

en	10 days (default)
zh-hans	10 天（默认）

en	15 days
zh-hans	15天

en	30 days
zh-hans	30天

en	45 days
zh-hans	45天

en	60 days
zh-hans	60 天

en	90 days
zh-hans	90天

en	No delay (default)
zh-hans	无延迟（默认）

en	0.10 seconds
zh-hans	0.10 秒

en	0.20 seconds
zh-hans	0.20秒

en	0.30 seconds
zh-hans	0.30秒

en	0.40 seconds
zh-hans	0.40秒

en	0.50 seconds
zh-hans	0.50秒

en	0.75 seconds
zh-hans	0.75秒

en	1 second
zh-hans	1秒

en	5 seconds
zh-hans	5秒

en	10 seconds
zh-hans	10秒

en	15 seconds
zh-hans	15秒

en	20 seconds (default)
zh-hans	20 秒（默认）

en	30 seconds
zh-hans	30秒

en	45 seconds
zh-hans	45秒

en	1 minute
zh-hans	1分钟

en	2 minutes
zh-hans	2分钟

en	5 minutes
zh-hans	5分钟

en	Minimum
zh-hans	最低限度

en	⅕ of the current brightness
zh-hans	当前亮度的 1/5

en	⅓ of the current brightness (default)
zh-hans	当前亮度的⅓（默认）

en	½ of the current brightness
zh-hans	当前亮度的 ½

en	Leave as is
zh-hans	保持原样

en	System default
zh-hans	系统默认

en	Light
zh-hans	光

en	Dark
zh-hans	黑暗的

en	Intelligent enabled (default)
zh-hans	智能启用（默认）

en	Activate screen stabilization feature only on bumpy terrain during tracking. This is a good balance of comfort and battery use.
zh-hans	仅在跟踪过程中在崎岖不平的地形上激活屏幕稳定功能。这是舒适度和电池使用之间的良好平衡。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Keep screen stabilization feature always active during tracking. This may consume more battery while the screen is on.
zh-hans	在跟踪过程中保持屏幕稳定功能始终处于活动状态。当屏幕打开时，这可能会消耗更多电池。

en	Off
zh-hans	离开

en	Never activate screen stabilization feature
zh-hans	切勿激活屏幕稳定功能

en	Implementation
zh-hans	执行

en	(All profiles) External implementation requires a separate app to be installed. Click here to open the Play Store.
zh-hans	（所有配置文件）外部实施需要安装单独的应用程序。单击此处打开 Play 商店。

en	Internal (default)
zh-hans	内部（默认）

en	Use our own screen stabilization implementation. Easier to use, non-adjustable.
zh-hans	使用我们自己的屏幕稳定实现。更易于使用，不可调节。

en	External
zh-hans	外部的

en	A separate app must be installed for this to work. Adjustable.
zh-hans	必须安装单独的应用程序才能使其工作。可调节的。

en	Tracked using Urban Biker mobile app
zh-hans	使用 Urban Biker 移动应用程序进行追踪

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	3 seconds (default)
zh-hans	3 秒（默认）

en	5 seconds
zh-hans	5秒

en	7 seconds
zh-hans	7秒

en	10 seconds
zh-hans	10秒

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Legacy
zh-hans	遗产

en	Latest
zh-hans	最新的

en	Any
zh-hans	任何

en	Google
zh-hans	谷歌

en	None
zh-hans	没有任何

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Upgrade your license
zh-hans	升级您的许可证

en	Are you enjoying Urban Biker?
zh-hans	您喜欢《城市摩托》吗？

en	Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
zh-hans	谢谢！请在 Play 商店上写一篇好评或给我们评分 5 星。

en	Rate on Play Store
zh-hans	在 Play 商店中评分

en	Select Urban Biker from the list
zh-hans	从列表中选择城市骑车者

en	License item already owned
zh-hans	已拥有的许可项目

en	per month
zh-hans	每月

en	per 3 months
zh-hans	每3个月

en	per 6 months
zh-hans	每 6 个月

en	per year
zh-hans	每年

en	Some error occurred. Please try again.
zh-hans	发生一些错误。请再试一次。

en	Open source licenses
zh-hans	开源许可证

en	Hope you enjoy this app 😊
zh-hans	希望你喜欢这个应用程序😊

en	Version change log
zh-hans	版本变更日志

en	Urban Biker on Facebook
zh-hans	Facebook 上的城市骑车人

en	Translations
zh-hans	翻译

en	Help translate this app and get a free license! More info:
zh-hans	帮助翻译这个应用程序并获得免费许可证！更多信息：

en	Disclaimer
zh-hans	免责声明

en	This app is provided as is, and you use it at your own risk. We, the publisher, will not be held responsible for any mishap, loss of possession, injury or worse involving you or a third person, arising from app usage during a ride or otherwise.
zh-hans	该应用程序按原样提供，您使用它的风险由您自行承担。对于因骑行或其他情况下使用应用程序而导致您或第三方涉及的任何事故、财产损失、伤害或更严重的情况，我们（发布者）概不负责。

en	Please use this app wisely and DO NOT operate it while driving a car, riding a motorbike, a bicycle, or any other vehicle.
zh-hans	请明智地使用此应用程序，请勿在驾驶汽车、骑摩托车、自行车或任何其他车辆时操作它。

en	Always keep your eyes on the road.
zh-hans	始终注视道路。

en	Meter
zh-hans	仪表

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Meters
zh-hans	米

en	Kilometer
zh-hans	公里

en	Kilometers
zh-hans	公里

en	Kilometers
zh-hans	公里

en	Kilometers
zh-hans	公里

en	Kilometers
zh-hans	公里

en	Foot
zh-hans	脚

en	Feet
zh-hans	脚

en	Feet
zh-hans	脚

en	Feet
zh-hans	脚

en	Mile
zh-hans	英里

en	Miles
zh-hans	英里

en	Miles
zh-hans	英里

en	Miles
zh-hans	英里

en	Miles
zh-hans	英里

en	Hour
zh-hans	小时

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Minute
zh-hans	分钟

en	Minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	Liter of gasoline
zh-hans	升汽油

en	Liters of gasoline
zh-hans	汽油升数

en	Liters of gasoline
zh-hans	汽油升数

en	Liters of gasoline
zh-hans	汽油升数

en	Liters of gasoline
zh-hans	汽油升数

en	Altitude: %1$s
zh-hans	海拔：%1$s

en	Climb: %1$s
zh-hans	攀升：%1$s

en	Drop: %1$s
zh-hans	掉落：%1$s

en	Clock: %1$s
zh-hans	时钟：%1$s

en	Steps: %1$s
zh-hans	步骤：%1$s

en	Radius: %1$s
zh-hans	半径：%1$s

en	Energy: %1$s
zh-hans	能源：%1$s

en	Go!
zh-hans	去！

en	Rising
zh-hans	瑞星

en	Dropping
zh-hans	掉落

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Go
zh-hans	去

en	Resume or finish?
zh-hans	继续还是结束？

en	GPS OK
zh-hans	GPS 正常

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	You have reached the destination
zh-hans	您已到达目的地

en	You have gone off the route
zh-hans	你已经偏离了路线

en	Wrong way
zh-hans	错误的方法

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Destination
zh-hans	目的地

en	Off route
zh-hans	偏离路线

en	Wrong way
zh-hans	错误的方法

en	Click to reroute
zh-hans	单击以重新路由

en	Loading directions…
zh-hans	加载方向…

en	An error occurred while loading new directions from the Internet. Do you want to load previously used directions from a file?
zh-hans	从互联网加载新路线时出错。 是否要从文件加载以前使用过的路线？

en	Navigation instructions will appear here as you move. Hide or slide this panel as desired.
zh-hans	当您移动时，导航说明将出现在此处。根据需要隐藏或滑动此面板。

en	Sorry, no route was found to that destination
zh-hans	抱歉，没有找到到该目的地的路线

en	Sorry, this destination is too far away
zh-hans	抱歉，这个目的地太远了

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Hide
zh-hans	隐藏

en	Avoid tolls
zh-hans	避免通行费

en	Avoid motorways
zh-hans	避开高速公路

en	Avoid ferries
zh-hans	避开渡轮

en	Avoid indoor
zh-hans	避免室内

en	This feature requires a subscription license. Alternatively, you can watch a short promo video to get free credit.
zh-hans	此功能需要订阅许可证。 或者，您也可以观看简短的宣传视频来获得免费积分。

en	Watch promo video
zh-hans	观看宣传视频